Mozart Concerto for Horn #3 for Brass Ensemble

In 2015 I transcribed Mozart's Concerto for Horn #3, K. 447, for a seven piece brass ensemble from the University of Alaska, Fairbanks, at the request of their director, Dr. Karen Gustafson. This was a delight to do because I began my music studies at the UAF many years ago. The piece is now available for everyone to order. The instrumentation is:

      • Solo Horn
      • 3 Trumpets
      • 3 Trombones
      • Euphonium
      • Tuba

Trumpet I is for either Eb or Bb trumpet and the Euphonium part is either bass clef or treble clef. The Solo Horn is in FTo order or for more information, click this link. Mozart: Concerto for Horn #3, K. 447